aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
blob: a5a075504f8fad8bb63759e593d157ec5df8805f (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
Authors of Paludis
==================

Ciaran McCreesh <ciaran.mccreesh@googlemail.com>
    Main code

Stephen P. Bennett <spb@exherbo.org>
    Contributor

Mark Loeser <halcy0n@gentoo.org>
    Contributor

John N. Laliberte <allanonjl@gentoo.org>
    Contributor to Qualudis

Stephen Klimaszewski <steev@gentoo.org>
    Contributor

Danny van Dyk <kugelfang@gentoo.org>
    Contributor

Fernando J. Pereda <ferdy@gentoo.org>
    Contributor

Robert S. Gerus <arachnist@gmail.com>
    Contributor, FreeBSD portability

Timothy Redaelli <drizzt@gentoo.org>
    Contributor, FreeBSD portability

David Morgan <david.morgan@wadham.oxford.ac.uk>
    Contributor

Mike Kelly <pioto@pioto.org>
    Contributor

Piotr Rak <piotr.rak@gmail.com>
    Contributor

Richard Brown <rbrown@exherbo.org>
    Contributor

Baptiste Daroussin <baptux@free.fr>
    Contributor, zsh completion

Alexander Færøy <ahf@0x90.dk>
    Contributor

David Shakaryan <omp@gentoo.org>
    Logo

David Leverton <levertond@googlemail.com>
    Contributor

Piotr Jaroszyński <p.jaroszynski@gmail.com>
    Contributor

Tiziano Müller <dev-zero@gentoo.org>
    Contributor, littlelf

Bo Ørsted Andresen <bo.andresen@zlin.dk>
    Contributor

Ali Polatel <polatel@gmail.com>
    Contributor, sydbox

Ingmar Vanhassel <ingmar@exherbo.org>
    Contributor, zsh completion