summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
blob: 3f7360c133b9e24726ad5204d35257692d0c25a5 (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
Marc-Antoine Perennou <keruspe@exherbo.org> <Marc-Antoine@Perennou.com>
Markus Rothe <mrothe@exherbo.org> <markusr815@gmail.com>
Markus Rothe <mrothe@exherbo.org> <markus.rothe@protonmail.com>
Markus Rothe <mrothe@exherbo.org> <markus@unixforces.net>
Markus Rothe <mrothe@exherbo.org> <rothe@ti.rwth-aachen.de>
Sterling X. Winter <replica@exherbo.org> <sterling.winter@gmail.com>